Admissions Open for 2022

Please provide the details below.

    Board Of Management

    Prof. Yashavantha Dongre


    • Chair, International Cooperative Alliance, Asia Pacific Regional Research Committee
    • Formerly, Consultant, High-Power Committee on Cooperatives – Ministry of Agriculture, Govt. of India
    • Visiting Professor, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

    Sri Nagaraj Reddy

    Secretary, CESS

    • Member, Board of Governors
    • Member, Board of Management

    Prof. K. V. Raju

    Professor Emeritus & Dean-Research

    Prof. H. S. Ashok

    Dean- School of Arts

    • Humanities & Social Sciences

    Sri Mohan Kumar

    Finance Officer

    Dr. Sushant Joshi

    Associate Professor & Registrar

    Dr. Sandeep Nair

    Associate Professor & Registrar (Evaluation)

    Dr. D.S. Krishna

    Secretary- VSS Trust

    Dr. VinayaChandra Banavathy​

    Director- Communications

    Sri Raghavendra K.

    Director, HR

    Apply Now
    Enquire Now